click here for info

The Little Theatre
(386) 423-1246




cast of Leading Ladies

Leading Ladies
Comedy by Ken Ludwig

n this hilarious comedy by the author of Lend Me A Tenor and Moon Over Buffalo, two English Shakespearean actors find themselves so down on their luck they are performing “Scenes from Shakespeare” on the Moose Lodge circuit in PA. When they hear that an old lady in a nearly town is about to die and leave her fortune to her two long lost English nephews she has never seen, they resolve to pass themselves off as her beloved relatives for the inheritance. Guess what happens when they find out that the relatives aren't nephews, but nieces! It’s a wild time as they masquerade as Maxine and Stephanie.

Cody Gigold as Butch Hope Renee Clinard as Audrey John Hardebeck as Frank Brian Fitzgibbons as Doc Ken Guilbeault as Reverend Duncan Wooley Keith Poulsen as Jack Jane Taylor as Florence Zach Goodrich as Leo Bryan Kirk as the Lodge Member Danielle Grau as Meg

Seven Performances

Terry Dudinsky - Ass't Stage Manager Harriet Winokur, Stage Manager Camille Dickinson, Props Dottie Hughes, Director click here to visit Sandi Carroll on the web Brian Fitzgibbons as Al Shields Ken Guilbeault as Allen C. Grant Justine Blanchette as Lois Shields Will Bordelon as Ken Miller Karen Poulsen as Jan Miller


Copyright 2010 the Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach, Inc.
please notify the webmaster if you
have a suggestion for this web site.

Arnold Grunion played by Ralph Weinrich Director Jenny Sejansky Mr. Jansen played by Warren Hersch Vivian Trachtman played by Harriet Winokur Stage Manager Nancy McCormick IRS Agent Floyd Skinner played by Bob Hewes Connie played by Danielle Grau Leslie Arthur played by Ken Guilbeault Jon Trachtman played by Aaron Collins Kate Dennis played by Karen Poulsen Jane Taylor Larrie Tiffany Valerie Brokaw Orzel Keith Poulsen Carol Cole David Lowe Liz Davis Brian Fitzgibbons Peggy Hollenbeck as Topsy Robert Priest as Dr. Jevons Sara Marsh as Maud Melrose Patti Earl as Bonita Belgrave Dottie Hughes as Cora Clarke John Hardebeck as Alan Bennet Justine Blanchette as Deidre O'Malley Director Lawrence Benjamin Don Campbell as Osgood Meeker Joanne Patterson as Sylvia Archibald Kerry Purkiss as Doreen Bob Hart as Perry Lascoe Danielle Grau as Zelda Fenwick Bev Zaumeyer as Almina Clare Veronica Hart as Estelle Craven Summer Sinclair as Dora Jane Taylor as Lotta Bainbridge Vera Morrison as May Davenport Ann Knadle as Sarita Myrtle Stage Manager Estie Keyes