The Little Theatre
(386) 423-1246










'Our Town'

July 21 - 30, 2006
Director: Ted Pack
Stage Manager: Hal Linn

photos by
Cast of Our Town

on’t miss this classic play about life in the fictional town of Grover’s Corners, New Hampshire, in 1901. It is a story of that details the interactions between citizens of an everyday town through their everyday lives (particularly the lives of George Gibbs, a doctor's son, and Emily Webb, the daughter of a newspaper editor). Our Town opened on February 4, 1938 in New York City and won the Pulitzer Prize for Drama in 1938. It was adapted into a film in 1940 and a television musical starring Frank Sinatra in 1955.

Copyright 2010 the Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach, Inc.
please notify the webmaster if you
have a suggestion for this web site.

Nancy McCormick as  Mrs. Soames Denise Jameson as Townsperson Bill Cook as Professor Willard Karen Poulsen as Mrs. Gibbs Brian Fitzgibbons as Dr. Gibbs Nathan Hyatt as Mr. Webb Patti Earl as Mrs. Webb Irene Spatz as Multiple Roles George Hale as Constable/Undertaker Don Campbell in the role of Stage Manager Rebecca Abramowitz as  Rebecca Gibbs Ken Guilbeault as George Gibbs Heather Campbell as Emily Webb Rachel David as Joe Crowell Gene Ezekk as Howie Newsome Jonah Powers as Wally Webb/Si Crowell Linda Swartz  as Norma Hubley Katherine Ensminger as Mimsey (1st week) John Stenko as Roy Hubley Will Bordelon as Jesse Kiplinger Karen Poulsen as Muriel Tate