Your Generosity Is Invaluable

The Little Theatre is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit corporation. Contributors may claim donations as a charitable tax deduction to the fullest extent of the law. Visit to make a donation.

Thank you to our

Presenting Corporate Sponsor

Halifax Health

CLICK HERE to become a sponsor.

Thank you to our sponsors for the 2021-22 Season

The Medspa New Smyrna Beach


Edward Jones

ADVENT HEALTH New Smyrna Beach

Beachside Tavern

New Smyrna Wellness Center

Advanced Air Home Services

Riverpark Terrace Restaurant


Volusia Eye Associates

SE Pool Supply & Chemical Inc.

All Yoga New Smyrna Beach

Ben Adams Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Café Vesuvio's Pizzeria

HIG Insurance

McKenna's Place 


Mindful Healing Family Counseling

exp Realty



To the Canal Street Thrift Store, 1310 Canal Street,  NSB

and to Coronado Antiques & More, 1433 S Dixie Fwy, NSB

for their generous donations of props!



Donations by check may be sent to:

The Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach

PO Box 114

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170


We are most grateful to those who believe in The Little Theatre and graciously support us!


Special Angel 

Christine Lynch

Karen and Jim Miller

Silver Angel 

John C. Caswell

Richard F. and Jeanne M. Ferrel

Julie and David Frost


Diane Jackson and Alfred Dirska

Charles Vlachos and Pierrette Legault


All Seasons Pools

Karen Cordes

John and Linda Kulzer

Clark Reed and Fred Pryor

Glen and Rita Taylor

John & Barbara Vazquez


Philip Adams    

Denny and Vicki Anderson

Dr. Robert and Sharyn Arfstrom

Sue Harper

Margaret Kaney

Lynn and Drew Mays

Charles and Janice McGoey

Susan McKee

Mrs. Thomas McLaughlin

Silvia Meincke

Edith and Edmund Pantalone

Rod and Cheryl Rich

Terry and Debbie Strassburg

Sara Thomas

Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Upton

Ron and Kay


Jack Ascherl

Anne and Richard Bielot

Wynne Cook

Karen Cragen

Ruth L. Hussey

Richard Johnson

Helen & Bob Lampke

Marilyn Lohonen

Lavena McQueen

Marlene Morris

Anne and Ed Perdue

Ed Pesce

Marla Press

Michael Schoonmaker

Betty J. Seacrist

John Sichler

Terry Stockman


Seat Sponsorship Program

Be a part of your community theater by sponsoring a seat. Your sponsorship helps the Little Theatre continue to achieve our commitment to the performing arts.

Why become a seat sponsor?

  • Support the arts
  • Memorialize or honor a loved one
  • Recognize a valued employee
  • Celebrate your family's history in the area
  • Celebrate performances by family or friends
  • A great gift for a birthday, holiday or anniversary
  • Keep your charitable dollars in the community

What do you receive?

  • Seat Arm Name Plate
  • Name on Little Theatre webpage owner list

Cost: $300

Choose a seat, first come, first served. Please indicate your seat preference along with a 2 nd  and 3 rd  choice.

Call the Box Office for more information.